Term Dates

Half Term

Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017

Return to school Monday 27th February 2017

Easter Holiday

Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April 2017

Return to school Monday 24th April 2017

Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Return to school Monday 5th June 2017

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Bank Holidays

Monday 1st May 2017

DEVELOPMENT DAYS
Monday 24th April 2017
Friday 9th June 2017

Whole Year Council Term dates download