Term Dates

(Please note all Development days and bank holidays at the bottom of the page)

Summer Holiday

Wednesday 24th July 2019 to Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn First Half  Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 and ends on Friday 18th October 2019

(Development Days Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September)

Autumn Half term Holiday

Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Autumn Second Half  Term 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 and ends on Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas Half term Holiday

Monday 24th December 2019 and ends 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 and ends on Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Half term Holiday

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Second half term

Monday 24th February 2020 and ends on Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring Second Half term Holiday

Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 and ends on Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Term half term holiday

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Summer second half term

Monday 1st June 2020 and ends Friday 24th July 2020

Development Days

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Whole Year Council Term dates 2018-2019 download

Whole Year Council Term dates 2019-2020 download


 
Artsmark
Island Teaching Alliance