Term Dates

(Please note all Development days and bank holidays at the bottom of the page)

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 31st August 2020 and ends on Friday 16th October 2020

(Bank Holiday 31st August  Development days !st and 2nd September)

Autumn Term half term holiday

Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn second half term

Monday 2nd November 2020 and ends Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Autumn second half term holiday

Wednesday 23rd December to Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Term

Monday 4th  January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Term – half term holiday

Monday 15th February 2021 and ends Friday 19th February 2021

Spring  second half term

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Spring second half term holiday

Monday 29th March 2021 and ends Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Development Days

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Bank Holiday 

25th, 26th and 28th December 2020 1st Jan 2021

2nd and 5th April 2021

3rd May and 31st May 2021

Whole Year Council Term dates 2020-2021 download

 


  1. December 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  2. December 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  3. December 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  4. December 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  5. December 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
* indicates required
 
Artsmark
Island Teaching Alliance